http://www.solihull.gov.uk/Resident/Schools-learning/schoolholidays

INSET DAYS (School will be closed to pupils)

INSET 1: Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET 2: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

INSET 3: Monday 6th January 2020

INSET 4: Friday 22nd May 2020

INSET 5: Monday 20th July 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Start: Monday 2nd September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Start: Monday 4th November 2019

End: Friday 19th December 2019

SPRING TERM 2020

Start: Monday 6th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

End: Friday 3rd April April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Start: Monday 20th April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

End: Monday 20th July 2020 * but closed for pupils as it is our INSET day 5.